Web Developer

TheBridgeChurchVA.com

Now to the list of roles that describe me we can also add Web Developer. Last week our new temporary launch site went live for The Bridge Church. I’m so happy to have it up for the world to see. On the site you can find out more about the vision, my husband (the lead pastor) and how you can get connected today.

We created this site ourselves using Weebly (<<<highly recommend) and it really wasn’t as difficult as we thought it would be. There are still some things to add (ie: logo) but for now this works.

Interesting fact about the site…the picture on the “About Us” page is a shot of my husband and me in front of a bridge. That picture was actually taken three years ago during our engagement photo shoot. I remember wanting to make sure we got a shot with the bridge in the background and at the time it really had no significance but now….It’s amazing how that picture has such a deeper significance. Looks like God was shaping our hearts before we even knew it.

Take a look and let me know what you think.

Know someone in the Hampton, VA area who could benefit from being connected to a life giving church? Send them our way. We would love to meet them, grab a cup of coffee and talk about what the ideal church would look like for them.

3 thoughts on “Web Developer

Questions...Comments...